Battlefield 5 – Firestorm 400+ Squad Wins -Top 10 in the world ! (#188)



#Battlefield #Firestorm #BF5

Stream Schedule – 7 Days a week, for 5 to 6 hours a day- starting at:
1pm (Los Angeles)
3pm (Chicago/Mexico City)
4pm (New York)
6pm (Buenos Aires)
7pm (Sao Paulo)
9pm (London)
10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos)
11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg)
12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh)
2am (Karachi)
5am (Bejing)
6am (Tokyo/Seoul)
8am (Sydney)

A former College Basketball Coach for the last 10+ Years, SoCal graduated from The University of Southern California in 2007 with a…